Отзывы

8,6
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
9,0
Комфорт
8,3
Расположение объекта размещения
8,9
Удобства
8,4
Персонал
8,8
Соотношение цены и качества
8,0

Отзывы

    Laysyan
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    6,2
    4 июня 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    lt

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,1
    26 мая 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Karina Movsesyan
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    6 апреля 2017

    Хороший вариант на 1-2 ночи. В центре.

    За белье и полотенца надо платить
    Искала вариант рядом с церковью Вивальди. До площади сан Марко оч близко. Парень на ресепшене оч. толковый был. Это квартира, с несколькими комнатами, хозяйка сама живет в ней. Брала комнату микс, повезло было 2-3 ребят тихие и комната большая никто никому не мешает. Окно выходили на канал, смотришь вниз , а там гандолы плавают) а рядом с домом много недорогих мест с едой, что важно в Венеции )
    Jadwiga
    au

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    20 июля 2017

    Friendly atmosphere, clean, perfect location.

    No aircon in room
    Very friendly owners. Cozy place, clean and well maintained Perfect location. Definately recommended to single travellers, couples.
    Morgan
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    3 июля 2017

    Cosy accommodation with a great location

    Nothing!
    It was super cosy and the view was incredible. Fantastic location.
    jp

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,1
    21 июня 2017
    Location was super. Everything was in walking distance.
    Jane
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,1
    20 июня 2017

    Venice you are beautiful as is San Marco

    There is no encouragement to sit in common areas, I can't really explain ... it's a shame the common area isn't encouraged The mattress was designed for a divan not a slatted base, therefore bad back on droopy memory foam mattress not designed for that kind of bed. There is a sign in the building Sheets are extra cost for cleanliness??? Doesn't make sense
    It beautiful and Emma makes you welcome
    Ed Freire
    br

    Оценка по отзывам

    6,7
    19 июня 2017

    Venice is a very expensive city, being to be scandalizing

    The price of the room is very expensive, but taking into account that Venice is a very expensive city, being to be scandalizing, was the least expensive I encountered. Another thing that displeased me was paying for the bed linen and not being offered a bath towel. Unwilling to pay for all of this!
    Location, a few steps from Piazza San Marco.
    MrSixty
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    9 июня 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Elizabeth
    au

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    23 мая 2017
    Location
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    16 мая 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Chang Cheng-Chieh
    sg

    Оценка по отзывам

    6,7
    12 мая 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Robert
    ro

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    26 апреля 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Persian son
    ir

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    17 апреля 2017

    do not hesitate

    leaving Venice
    everything
    Cameron
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    14 апреля 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Gracy
    de

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    8 апреля 2017

    Perfect stay on the mainland

    should have mentioned on Booking that breakfast is included and clean bed sheets are excluded
    super cosy and safe. Emma is really nice and printed my stuff for free for me!! quiet and the bed is comfortable. close to san marco and even closer if you find the shortcut!
    Olesya
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    5 апреля 2017

    I'd definitely recommend this place - as the price/quality are seems to be the best in whole Venice!

    The only thing is that they accept only cash when check-in. I was sure they will take the money from the card. But it wasn't a big problem
    The location! It's just 2 mins walk from San Marco square - and it's amazing as I could walk around this area at night and early in the morning to see the city w/o all the tourists. Check-in went really smoothly. The apartment itself is really great! I had a place right next to the window and the view to the Campanile was super cool. And a huge plus of the place is the kitchen and some toasts, jam, tea and coffee in the morning. That's what I didn't expect at all for this price.
    Laura
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    28 марта 2017

    A super thumbs up.

    Not being able to stay more days there.
    This is a great place to stay. The staff is very nice, some of them talked to me in my native language which is Spanish and of course all of them speak English. The bed was comfortable and everything was very clean. It was easy to find, YOU JUST HAVE To FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS THEY SEND You, they're not complicated at all. At my arrival in the afternoon I walked from Piazzale Roma to the hostel, it was like a 30 minute walk but is a great option if you want to start exploring the city. At my departure at 3:00am it was a great location to take a vaporetto to the bus station, very safe to walk. I loved it.
    Zelphia
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    28 марта 2017

    Know where you're going.

    It was so hard to find. Like extremely difficult. This was a nightmare to find carrying bags in the rain. Even the locals couldn't tell is for sure where to go. Signs or the name of the street would have made such a difference. Also, the door to our individual room didn't lock. It was ok, but we would have felt safer with a lock.
    The rooms were clean and extraordinarily comfortable. The staff were English speaking and so warm, friendly, and very helpful.
    Hiu Wai (Sarah)
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    21 марта 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
Идет загрузка отзывов