후기

8.5
이용 후기 점수

점수 분석

청결도
8.9
편안함
8.2
숙소 위치
8.8
시설
8.3
직원
8.8
가격 대비 가치
7.9

후기

    Eun jeong
    kr

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2017년 10월 2일

    편안하고 좋았어요

    없어요
    산마르코역에서 내려가면 편합니다 리알토다리에서 가면 쫌 복잡해요! 스탭들도 친절하고 잠자리도 깔끔했습니다
    kr

    이용 후기 점수

    5.8
    2017년 6월 18일

    위치는 좋으나...

    찾기가 너무 어려워서 도착 후에 펑펑 울었네요. 살짝 골목이라 밤엔 조금 무서워요.
    전망이 좋아요. 매일 청소합니다. 근처에 대성당이 있고, 맛집도 있어요. 유명 기념품점도 있고요.
    쭈망
    kr

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2017년 6월 17일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    혜진 정
    kr

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2017년 5월 22일

    다닐땐만족,캐리어있을땐좀 힘듬...

    호스텔표시가뚜렷하지않아서 헤맸어요ㅜㅜ,
    친절함,침대단층.2층다있어요,광장에서가까움,예민하지않으면 무난해요
    yura
    kr

    이용 후기 점수

    7.9
    2017년 5월 11일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    kr

    이용 후기 점수

    7.9
    2017년 4월 25일
    체크아웃하고 짐보관을 1시까지는 무료로 맡아주는데, 그 이후에 찾으려면 이용 시간별로 돈을 내야했다.
    직원이 친절하고 조식으로 제공되는 빵이 맛있었다. 위치는 산마르코 광장에서 가깝지만 가는 길이 골목골목이라 좀 무서웠다. 전반적으로 깨끗하고 괜찮았지만 화장실, 샤워실이 2개뿐이라 좀 기다려야 했다.
    Jadwiga
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2017년 7월 20일

    Friendly atmosphere, clean, perfect location.

    No aircon in room
    Very friendly owners. Cozy place, clean and well maintained Perfect location. Definately recommended to single travellers, couples.
    Morgan
    ca

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2017년 7월 3일

    Cosy accommodation with a great location

    Nothing!
    It was super cosy and the view was incredible. Fantastic location.
    jp

    이용 후기 점수

    7.1
    2017년 6월 21일
    Location was super. Everything was in walking distance.
    Jane
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    7.1
    2017년 6월 20일

    Venice you are beautiful as is San Marco

    There is no encouragement to sit in common areas, I can't really explain ... it's a shame the common area isn't encouraged The mattress was designed for a divan not a slatted base, therefore bad back on droopy memory foam mattress not designed for that kind of bed. There is a sign in the building Sheets are extra cost for cleanliness??? Doesn't make sense
    It beautiful and Emma makes you welcome
    Edwilson Freire
    br

    이용 후기 점수

    6.7
    2017년 6월 19일

    Venice is a very expensive city, being to be scandalizing

    The price of the room is very expensive, but taking into account that Venice is a very expensive city, being to be scandalizing, was the least expensive I encountered. Another thing that displeased me was paying for the bed linen and not being offered a bath towel. Unwilling to pay for all of this!
    Location, a few steps from Piazza San Marco.
    MrSixty
    ca

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2017년 6월 9일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Elizabeth
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2017년 5월 23일
    Location
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2017년 5월 16일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Chang Cheng-Chieh
    sg

    이용 후기 점수

    6.7
    2017년 5월 12일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Robert
    ro

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2017년 4월 26일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Persian son
    ir

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2017년 4월 17일

    do not hesitate

    leaving Venice
    everything
    Cameron
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2017년 4월 14일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Gracy
    de

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2017년 4월 8일

    Perfect stay on the mainland

    should have mentioned on Booking that breakfast is included and clean bed sheets are excluded
    super cosy and safe. Emma is really nice and printed my stuff for free for me!! quiet and the bed is comfortable. close to san marco and even closer if you find the shortcut!
    Olesya
    ru

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2017년 4월 5일

    I'd definitely recommend this place - as the price/quality are seems to be the best in whole Venice!

    The only thing is that they accept only cash when check-in. I was sure they will take the money from the card. But it wasn't a big problem
    The location! It's just 2 mins walk from San Marco square - and it's amazing as I could walk around this area at night and early in the morning to see the city w/o all the tourists. Check-in went really smoothly. The apartment itself is really great! I had a place right next to the window and the view to the Campanile was super cool. And a huge plus of the place is the kitchen and some toasts, jam, tea and coffee in the morning. That's what I didn't expect at all for this price.
이용 후기 로딩중