クチコミ

8.5
クチコミスコア

カテゴリー

清潔さ
8.9
快適さ
8.2
ロケーション
8.8
施設・設備
8.3
スタッフ
8.8
コストパフォーマンス
7.9

クチコミ

    MIYUKI
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    7.9
    2017年6月1日
    コメントはありません。
    at

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2017年5月16日
    部屋ではWiFiが使えませんでした。
    居心地が良かったです。ドミトリーを予約していたのですが、ホステル側の都合で一人部屋を使えることになりラッキーでした。
    Rurika
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2017年5月3日

    Veneziaに行くときは泊まりたい

    場所がすこしわかりにくい(詳細地図と写真で案内して貰える)
    サン・マルコ広場に近い 街の中心地 スタッフが親切、フレンドリー 部屋からの眺めが良かった
    es

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2017年4月21日
    ホステルなので貴重品などは各自注意すること。
    オーナーが優しくて親戚の家のようでした。清潔で、ポットもあり朝食に小さなパンを無料でくれました。若い旅人が多かったです。
    Jadwiga
    au

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2017年7月20日

    Friendly atmosphere, clean, perfect location.

    No aircon in room
    Very friendly owners. Cozy place, clean and well maintained Perfect location. Definately recommended to single travellers, couples.
    Morgan
    ca

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2017年7月3日

    Cosy accommodation with a great location

    Nothing!
    It was super cosy and the view was incredible. Fantastic location.
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    7.1
    2017年6月21日
    Location was super. Everything was in walking distance.
    Jane
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    7.1
    2017年6月20日

    Venice you are beautiful as is San Marco

    There is no encouragement to sit in common areas, I can't really explain ... it's a shame the common area isn't encouraged The mattress was designed for a divan not a slatted base, therefore bad back on droopy memory foam mattress not designed for that kind of bed. There is a sign in the building Sheets are extra cost for cleanliness??? Doesn't make sense
    It beautiful and Emma makes you welcome
    Edwilson Freire
    br

    クチコミスコア

    6.7
    2017年6月19日

    Venice is a very expensive city, being to be scandalizing

    The price of the room is very expensive, but taking into account that Venice is a very expensive city, being to be scandalizing, was the least expensive I encountered. Another thing that displeased me was paying for the bed linen and not being offered a bath towel. Unwilling to pay for all of this!
    Location, a few steps from Piazza San Marco.
    MrSixty
    ca

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2017年6月9日
    コメントはありません。
    Elizabeth
    au

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2017年5月23日
    Location
    us

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2017年5月16日
    コメントはありません。
    Chang Cheng-Chieh
    sg

    クチコミスコア

    6.7
    2017年5月12日
    コメントはありません。
    Robert
    ro

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年4月26日
    コメントはありません。
    Persian son
    ir

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2017年4月17日

    do not hesitate

    leaving Venice
    everything
    Cameron
    us

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2017年4月14日
    コメントはありません。
    Gracy
    de

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2017年4月8日

    Perfect stay on the mainland

    should have mentioned on Booking that breakfast is included and clean bed sheets are excluded
    super cosy and safe. Emma is really nice and printed my stuff for free for me!! quiet and the bed is comfortable. close to san marco and even closer if you find the shortcut!
    Olesya
    ru

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2017年4月5日

    I'd definitely recommend this place - as the price/quality are seems to be the best in whole Venice!

    The only thing is that they accept only cash when check-in. I was sure they will take the money from the card. But it wasn't a big problem
    The location! It's just 2 mins walk from San Marco square - and it's amazing as I could walk around this area at night and early in the morning to see the city w/o all the tourists. Check-in went really smoothly. The apartment itself is really great! I had a place right next to the window and the view to the Campanile was super cool. And a huge plus of the place is the kitchen and some toasts, jam, tea and coffee in the morning. That's what I didn't expect at all for this price.
    Laura
    us

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2017年3月28日

    A super thumbs up.

    Not being able to stay more days there.
    This is a great place to stay. The staff is very nice, some of them talked to me in my native language which is Spanish and of course all of them speak English. The bed was comfortable and everything was very clean. It was easy to find, YOU JUST HAVE To FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS THEY SEND You, they're not complicated at all. At my arrival in the afternoon I walked from Piazzale Roma to the hostel, it was like a 30 minute walk but is a great option if you want to start exploring the city. At my departure at 3:00am it was a great location to take a vaporetto to the bus station, very safe to walk. I loved it.
    Zelphia
    us

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2017年3月28日

    Know where you're going.

    It was so hard to find. Like extremely difficult. This was a nightmare to find carrying bags in the rain. Even the locals couldn't tell is for sure where to go. Signs or the name of the street would have made such a difference. Also, the door to our individual room didn't lock. It was ok, but we would have felt safer with a lock.
    The rooms were clean and extraordinarily comfortable. The staff were English speaking and so warm, friendly, and very helpful.
読み込み中...