Reviews

8.5
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.9
Comfort
8.2
Property location
8.9
Facilities
8.3
Staff
8.8
Value
7.9

Reviews

    Jadwiga
    au

    Review score

    9.2
    20 July 2017

    Friendly atmosphere, clean, perfect location.

    No aircon in room
    Very friendly owners. Cozy place, clean and well maintained Perfect location. Definately recommended to single travellers, couples.
    Morgan
    ca

    Review score

    9.2
    3 July 2017

    Cosy accommodation with a great location

    Nothing!
    It was super cosy and the view was incredible. Fantastic location.
    jp

    Review score

    7.1
    21 June 2017
    Location was super. Everything was in walking distance.
    Jane
    gb

    Review score

    7.1
    20 June 2017

    Venice you are beautiful as is San Marco

    There is no encouragement to sit in common areas, I can't really explain ... it's a shame the common area isn't encouraged The mattress was designed for a divan not a slatted base, therefore bad back on droopy memory foam mattress not designed for that kind of bed. There is a sign in the building Sheets are extra cost for cleanliness??? Doesn't make sense
    It beautiful and Emma makes you welcome
    Edwilson Freire
    br

    Review score

    6.7
    19 June 2017

    Venice is a very expensive city, being to be scandalizing

    The price of the room is very expensive, but taking into account that Venice is a very expensive city, being to be scandalizing, was the least expensive I encountered. Another thing that displeased me was paying for the bed linen and not being offered a bath towel. Unwilling to pay for all of this!
    Location, a few steps from Piazza San Marco.
    Elizabeth
    au

    Review score

    9.2
    23 May 2017
    Location
    Chang Cheng-Chieh
    sg

    Review score

    6.7
    12 May 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Robert
    ro

    Review score

    10
    26 April 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Persian son
    ir

    Review score

    8.3
    17 April 2017

    do not hesitate

    leaving Venice
    everything
    Cameron
    us

    Review score

    7.5
    14 April 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Gracy
    de

    Review score

    9.6
    8 April 2017

    Perfect stay on the mainland

    should have mentioned on Booking that breakfast is included and clean bed sheets are excluded
    super cosy and safe. Emma is really nice and printed my stuff for free for me!! quiet and the bed is comfortable. close to san marco and even closer if you find the shortcut!
    Olesya
    ru

    Review score

    9.6
    5 April 2017

    I'd definitely recommend this place - as the price/quality are seems to be the best in whole Venice!

    The only thing is that they accept only cash when check-in. I was sure they will take the money from the card. But it wasn't a big problem
    The location! It's just 2 mins walk from San Marco square - and it's amazing as I could walk around this area at night and early in the morning to see the city w/o all the tourists. Check-in went really smoothly. The apartment itself is really great! I had a place right next to the window and the view to the Campanile was super cool. And a huge plus of the place is the kitchen and some toasts, jam, tea and coffee in the morning. That's what I didn't expect at all for this price.
    Hiu Wai (Sarah)
    gb

    Review score

    8.8
    21 March 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    El
    gb

    Review score

    7.1
    12 March 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Tugce
    tr

    Review score

    10
    7 March 2017

    Very close to San Marco

    The location was great it's really close to San Marco Square. It's very clean and safe.
    Tugce
    tr

    Review score

    7.9
    5 March 2017

    Great location

    Location was great! Very easy to access everywhere you need.
    Melissa
    nz

    Review score

    9.2
    25 February 2017
    This was more of an apartment than a hostel which meant decent-sized kitchen and bathrooms, lovely facilities, etc. A very easy (2 mins?) walk to St Mark's Square with lots of supermarket/ restaurant options nearby.
    Nancy
    it

    Review score

    10
    13 February 2017

    Amazing and so well located

    The location is great, I had a very good time staying here, the apartment is beautiful and very clean. The kitchen is good and they offer tea, coffee and croissants for breakfast. WiFi is good and available through all the apartment. The staff is also very nice. Would totally reccomend. Also... just in front of Boutique San Marco there is a restaurant where you can buy very good pasta to go. I would stay here again.
    cn

    Review score

    9.6
    6 February 2017

    if i go back i will stay there again

    nothing.
    very nice landlady. beautiful furnitures. amazing old house style. the lady lend me an umbralla.
    Stina
    se

    Review score

    9.2
    15 January 2017
    Good location, close to San Marco. The stuff was helpful and friendly.
Loading reviews