This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

8.4 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
8.9
Comfort
8.1
Property location
8.8
Facilities
8.2
Staff
8.8
Value
7.8
Reviews
    Jadwiga
    au
    9.2
    20 July 2017
    Friendly atmosphere, clean, perfect location.
    No aircon in room
    Very friendly owners. Cozy place, clean and well maintained Perfect location. Definately recommended to single travellers, couples.
    Morgan
    ca
    9.2
    3 July 2017
    Cosy accommodation with a great location
    Nothing!
    It was super cosy and the view was incredible. Fantastic location.
    jp
    7.1
    21 June 2017
    Location was super. Everything was in walking distance.
    Jane
    gb
    7.1
    20 June 2017
    Venice you are beautiful as is San Marco
    There is no encouragement to sit in common areas, I can't really explain ... it's a shame the common area isn't encouraged The mattress was designed for a divan not a slatted base, therefore bad back on droopy memory foam mattress not designed for that kind of bed. There is a sign in the building Sheets are extra cost for cleanliness??? Doesn't make sense
    It beautiful and Emma makes you welcome
    Edwilson Freire
    br
    6.7
    19 June 2017
    Venice is a very expensive city, being to be scandalizing
    The price of the room is very expensive, but taking into account that Venice is a very expensive city, being to be scandalizing, was the least expensive I encountered. Another thing that displeased me was paying for the bed linen and not being offered a bath towel. Unwilling to pay for all of this!
    Location, a few steps from Piazza San Marco.
    Elizabeth
    au
    9.2
    23 May 2017
    Location
    Chang Cheng-Chieh
    sg
    6.7
    12 May 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Robert
    ro
    10
    26 April 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Persian son
    ir
    8.3
    17 April 2017
    do not hesitate
    leaving Venice
    everything
    Cameron
    us
    7.5
    14 April 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Gracy
    de
    9.6
    8 April 2017
    Perfect stay on the mainland
    should have mentioned on Booking that breakfast is included and clean bed sheets are excluded
    super cosy and safe. Emma is really nice and printed my stuff for free for me!! quiet and the bed is comfortable. close to san marco and even closer if you find the shortcut!
    Olesya
    ru
    9.6
    5 April 2017
    I'd definitely recommend this place - as the price/quality are seems to be the best in whole Venice!
    The only thing is that they accept only cash when check-in. I was sure they will take the money from the card. But it wasn't a big problem
    The location! It's just 2 mins walk from San Marco square - and it's amazing as I could walk around this area at night and early in the morning to see the city w/o all the tourists. Check-in went really smoothly. The apartment itself is really great! I had a place right next to the window and the view to the Campanile was super cool. And a huge plus of the place is the kitchen and some toasts, jam, tea and coffee in the morning. That's what I didn't expect at all for this price.
    Hiu Wai (Sarah)
    gb
    8.8
    21 March 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    El
    gb
    7.1
    12 March 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Tugce
    tr
    10
    7 March 2017
    Very close to San Marco
    The location was great it's really close to San Marco Square. It's very clean and safe.
    Tugce
    tr
    7.9
    5 March 2017
    Great location
    Location was great! Very easy to access everywhere you need.
    Melissa
    nz
    9.2
    25 February 2017
    This was more of an apartment than a hostel which meant decent-sized kitchen and bathrooms, lovely facilities, etc. A very easy (2 mins?) walk to St Mark's Square with lots of supermarket/ restaurant options nearby.
    Nancy
    it
    10
    13 February 2017
    Amazing and so well located
    The location is great, I had a very good time staying here, the apartment is beautiful and very clean. The kitchen is good and they offer tea, coffee and croissants for breakfast. WiFi is good and available through all the apartment. The staff is also very nice. Would totally reccomend. Also... just in front of Boutique San Marco there is a restaurant where you can buy very good pasta to go. I would stay here again.
    cn
    9.6
    6 February 2017
    if i go back i will stay there again
    nothing.
    very nice landlady. beautiful furnitures. amazing old house style. the lady lend me an umbralla.
    Stina
    se
    9.2
    15 January 2017
    Good location, close to San Marco. The stuff was helpful and friendly.
Loading reviews
Close